BOROUGH OF JERSEY SHORE REORGANIZATION MEETING BOROUGH HALL

January 2, 2024 6:00 P.M.

SWEARING IN: Honorable Lon Myers, Mayor

- Swearing in of 4 Council Member elected in November 2023 municipal election
 - Dennis Thompson 1st Ward 4-year term (2024-2027)
 - o Jeremy Frantz 2^{nd} Ward 4-year term (2024 2027)
 - Sean Simcox 3rd Ward 4-year term (2024-2027)
 - Scott Bierly 4th Ward 4-year term (2024-2027)

MAYOR: Honorable Lon Myers

- Meeting to Order
- Pledge of Allegiance and Moment of Silence
- Public Comment
- Nominations (Does not require a second)
 - o Borough Council President
 - Roll Call Vote
 - o Borough Council Vice President
 - Roll Call Vote
 - o Borough Council President Pro Tem
 - Roll Call Vote

Mayor turns gavel over to Borough Council President

COUNCIL PRESIDENT:

1. Appoint Brian White – Planning Commission (Term 2024 – 2027)

NEW BUSINESS

ADJOURN